St Andrew Old Girls Association (SAOGA)

The SAOGA Jamaica Executive meets every second Tuesday at 6pm at School.

Get in Touch


The 2021/22 Executive: 1st row: Suzanne Thomas, Nicole Marshall-Walker, Andrea Chinsee, Nadya Bryce-Reynolds, Michelle Fitz-Henley, Sally Carter, Kim Gallimore, Chequira Castriota and Laura Levy 
2nd row: Collette Lemard, Nicole Roberts, Petagaye Givans, Annalee Dunbar, Nicole Whyte, Christina Addington, Sandra Williams

The 2021/22 Executive

The executive positions detailed below were elected and confirmed by vote. We look forward to serving our alma mater and also look forward to your support. Please feel free to contact any member for information on staying connected and any upcoming events.  
  • Nadya Bryce-Reynolds – President
  • Julaine Lumsden – Vice President / School Affairs
  • Suzanne Thomas – Vice President / Membership
  • Michelle Fitz-Henley – Vice President / Finance
  • Annalee Dunbar – Public Relations Officer
  • Chequira Castriota – Assistant Public Relations Officer
  • Nicole Roberts – Secretary
  • Laura Levy – Assistant Secretary
  • Nicole Marshall-Walker – Treasurer
  • Nichole Smith – Assistant Treasurer
  • Sally Carter – Immediate Past President

Elected & Co-Opted Members with Portfolio Responsibilities

  • Teacher Representative – Colette Lemard
  • PTA Representative – Petagaye Givens
  • Mentorship Co-Ordinator – Sandra Williams Welfare/Feed-A-Sista Programme – Nicole Whyte Williams
  • SAOGA Sister Program – Christina Addington
  • Saint AwardCoordinator – Janyce Robinson
  • 60’s Decade Coordinator and Graphic Laision – Camille Parchment 

Elected Members:

  • Ruth Jankee
  • Michelle Reckord
  • Andrea Chinsee 
  • Althea Lodge 
  • Sherian MacDonald

 Co-Opted Members

  • Kim Gallimore
  • Marcelene Long
  • Celia Williams
  • Judith Ramlogan
  • Sybil Thompson