Nominations for the annual St Andrew Old Girls’ Association annual Saint Awards are now open. All nominations must be submitted by October 30, 2016.

Nomination forms are available here for submission to Karen Henry at

Inaugurated in 2012 the Saint Award is announced annually at the SAOGA’s annual Carol Service in November/December and presented at the annual Valentine’s Dinner in February of the following year. The 2016 Awards were presented at the 90th Anniversary Homecoming Gala on April 16 at Devon House.

Durrant Saint Award presentation
2016 Saint Awardee Ambassador Pat Durrant (right) receives from SAOGA past president Karen Henry.
Sybil Thompson Saint Award 1
2016 Saint Awardee Sybil Thompson (left), Class of 1941 receives her award from SAOGA past president Nichole Marshall-Walker.









Saint Awardees to date are: